Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tim_williams92

22 M Portsmouth, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been hurt before because of relationships.
Even though that is the case, I still would like to find the right one. The right one in my opinion is a kind girl.
A girl who is naturally beautiful not fake looking.
one of my biggest turn on's is a girl with beautiful eyes, i'm a sucker for eyes. So if i message you, chances are... you have pretty eyes. I'm 20 years old and I work for my Dad. I'm a loving guy who treats women like individuals not property. I know a few guys who like to make their girls feel more like possession equality is my belief because, no one would ever make it any where without team work. I am a hopeless romantic on the inside, for instance i love to cuddle. I work hard and I play even harder. I like to get dirty when the time comes ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is about as complicated as any, i have my problems, and i have my faults. As of right now i'm working with my dad and trying to live life as it comes. I'm making plans for my future, but haven't really put any of them into play. But the way i see it.. HEY i'm only 20 i still have a lil time for being somewhat of a kid... RIGHT??
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing out the best of people is one thing that I would say that I'm good at. I'm also a very good mechanic, if it has an engine and wheels... LET ME AT IT!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that people usually notice about me is my eyes, not only that but my ability to make just about anyone's day with just one smile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
women, cars, family, money, friends, sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding true Love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually on my time off, I enjoy hanging out with a small group of friends. Usually just talking and listening to music, having a great time. I like to have a lot of bonfires. I spend alot of time outside doing fun stuff.. if the weather permits.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you need a guy like me in your life.

If you like guys. :D

and if you are a sweet loving kinda girl that just likes to be able to sit around on a Saturday morning watching tv cuddling.

and also be able to get up from watching tv and go outside and so something wild, or random off the wall.

also... if you have big eyes that pop out of your face that scream LOOK AT ME! I love big beautiful eyes.