Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

timalis01

28 M New Orleans, LA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I pride myself to be from the Caribbean,a little bit too much at times I have to admit.I lived there almost all my life and was educated there also.I went to french school all my life and surprisingly I am working here in NOLA ,THE BEST CITY IN AMERICA!!!. Sometimes,I feel like New Orleans was a piece of the Caribbean that got detached a certain point of time in history and floated on the ocean to attached itself to the south.

I am pretty much an open book and tend to present myself the way I really am.Feel free to ask me any questions and they shall be answered.If you need someone to practice your french,creole and Spanish,hit me up also.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every seconds of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to what others have to say,playing music,enjoying outdoor activities,traveling etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fair at first and my accent as soon as I tell them not to pet me or tell me that my hair feels like a sponge or a sheep ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Le CID,any good movie,Spartacus,depend on my mood,Caribbean and french cuisine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
Music
The beach
The sun
Good cuisine
Positive individuals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can become a better and more useful person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Salsa dancing,listening to live music and do what New Orleaniens do best,drinking!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use to be a prince with bright shining armor but my horse died.Plus ,it's too hot in NOLA to be wearing my amor.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are an independent and confident woman who can hold a meaningful conversation.