Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

timbo612

21 Aurora, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently, I am going to UCD for the recording arts program. I have been playing guitar since I was nine I decided I wanted to make a career out of music. I do perform around the Denver area but my dreams are not about becoming the next rock star. I love enjoying the music and want to become a recording engineer. I love most types of music and will give any new band a listen. My favorite genre however would have to be country.
I am currently working in my field already and love every second of it.
Outside of music I have always played sports. I played Tennis and Baseball in High school but now my main focus is golf.
My other hobbies include hunting, fishing and playing games with my friends and family.
My personality is outgoing, and I love to make people smile and laugh. If you want to smile then lets talk!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im going to school, working, and living the dream
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, and bass. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Im usually smiling or laughing at something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Road, Six Graves to Munich
Movies: Saving Private Ryan, Billy Madison, Caddy Shack.
Shows: Walking Dead, New Girl, House of Cards
Music: 93.3 and 98.5 are the radio stations I listen to regularly.
Food: Im willing to try anything but usually anything I hunt or fish is what I like the most.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Family, Friends, Nature, Food, and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything, I daydream a lot while at school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either running sound for a show or seeing one as a fan! Sometimes both
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to laugh or smile and have a good conversation to a person who isn't a tool.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!