Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

timbocanada

39 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking to meet new friends, maybe someone special.

I came out just awhile ago, guess I was a bit delayed - but was surprised, relieved and maybe disappointed that it wasn't such a big deal as I had thought it would be.

I'm always going out on the weekends to some favourite breakfast places, and am always up for company.

I like to play squash, am trying to get into better shape and am into trying new things.

I message people, often don't replies - which is hard because it's more fun to have some new people to talk to - so dunno if it's me, maybe?

I am funny, caring, and intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what to do with it - figuring out the direction in which to point my boat, so to speak.

Currently I'm working in computers, hoping to mix it up with some some more business-oriented stuff; I always liked business strategy in school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, finding out information, sleeping.

Attempting to help my friends through rough-patches, being flexible, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually find me to be very approachable.

I'm very chatty - very caring.

People have complimented me on my glasses - but that's more thanks to good salespeople at the store I've gone to. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of different books - I like Ian Rankin, just a mishmash of stuff.

I love all types of music and movies. I loved seeing Daft Punk live, I like a lot of electronic music, but I'll also listen to stuff like Johnny Cash, listen to some indie stuff, etc.

I love going out for breakfast more than any other meal. Always up for it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- family
- friends
- internet
- laughter
- books
- tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, career stuff, what sort of adventures to go on...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home or out with some friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk, think I might be interesting...etc. :-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!