Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:37am
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm fun, imaginative, and unique. I can find something in common with almost anyone. I am a loyal and compassionate friend with a ton of love and affection to give.

I love music. I live for it. It is my passion, whether it's listening to it, writing it, recording it, or performing it.

I'm interested in meeting someone who can evoke passion... someone who has interesting tastes, creativity, an open mind, and can challenge me intellectually. Sense of humor is a must.

I am currently in a polyamorous relationship, and I am very content with that arrangement. If you don't know what poly is, you might want to search it on wiki and read about it. If that's not for you, or if you are the type of person who is looking to settle down and be exclusive, you may want to look elsewhere. Relationships aside, I am always interested in making new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Music (creating, writing, and performing it), socializing, and generally enjoying life in my free time. Doing graphic design and freelance to pay the bills.
I’m really good at
I can write a good song. I also make the best tacos in the world. Ask anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quite tall. I also have colorful hair and a unique, expressive fashion sense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books... Alice, Violet Blue, Sacher Masoch, Anne Rice's Sleeping Beauty, Palahniuk, etc.

Films... Eternal Sunshine, Moon, Pan's Labyrinth, all classic '80s screwball comedies, zombie flicks at the swap shop, etc.

Shows... I don't watch many shows, but I do enjoy a bit of sports. I don't have a lot of time for the TV.

Music... Bowie, Syd, Robyn Hitchcock, WEEN, 13th Floor Elevators... I've gotten into a lot more '60s garage and psychedelic music recently. My tastes are all over the place, though. I also love TMBG, Johnny Cash, Digital Underground, Dr. Octagon, etc.

Food... I love food. I really do. Cheap local eats, Thai, Indian, sushi, burgers, tailgate BBQ, JETS, El Jefe, Charm City, Primanti's, comfort food, home cookin'.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, honesty, good food, music, time away from work, a cold beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Art, music, friends, girls, and clever ways to surprise people...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, playing some music, drinking a cold beer. There may be some old school Nintendo involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kinky. If you're kinky too, that's a big plus. ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more about me, or if you think I should know about you!