Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Post Falls, ID Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 7, 2013
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a good listener. I am a hard worker, I try to always have a positive attitude. I am to a point in life that I like who I have become. I enjoy being outdoors alot, I do not enjoy sitting around watching TV day after day. I still work part time and enjoy being out and about with something to do. I have decided to get out and meet some new people. I want to share some good times with someone who has the same values as me. I am raising my 16 year old grandchild so that is interesting to say the least. I see the light at the end of the tunnel and need to start thinking about myself more.
My life is pretty full but can always make time for the right Guy.
I am in pretty good shape and enjoy staying that way. I try and take care of myself since this is the only body I am going to get I want it to last. I am not a good writer as far as all the wonderful things I could say about myself. I quess you will just have to find out a little at a time in conversation with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it and Enjoying every minute I can. Making the most of every opportunity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and enjoying freindships, going the extra mile for others and enjoy what God has given me. Good health and many blessings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shorter than most others and as cute as a button?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do not watch a lot of TV but a good action flick works for me.
I like all kinds of food but have a bad stomach so not to hot or spicy. I read all different kinds of books when I get a moment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Loving the Lord, Telling the truth
Good moral values, keeping a good attitude
Looking forward to having fun and playing outside
with a friend.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that are good in my life which is most everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If it's nice outside I want to go do something fun with friends.
Watching a movie and eating popcorn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We can talk about it later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the same values and want to have a good time doing life.