timeforchange25
29 Arlington, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
timeforchange25
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I bartend, as well as study in my offtime.
Pretty easy going, I like the outdoors. Drawing and Painting is a great past time as well as reading. I want to travel more but need to finish what I have on my plate already.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently saving up every dime I make to hopefully move to washington or colorado. After that, teaching and or more
I’m really good at
Fixing things, quite the handyman and problem solver.
I like to use my hands, very rewarding when you see something come together.
The first things people usually notice about me
Self-confident and easy going
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like WW 2 auto-biography's written by survivors and soldiers.
Favorite movies would be any Paul Newman movie, and most Quintin Tarantino flicks too.
Music: can't live without it, I really like Cracker, Yeah yeah yeahs, Toadies, EDM, most oldies from the 40's like the Ink Spots. Johnny Cash, yeah stuff like that.
Food: I love curry, Mediterranean cooking, not a vegetarian but meat is not a must for every meal. Got eat your veggies.
The six things I could never do without
1. Good friends
2. Laughter
3. money- "necessary evil"
4. My dogs
5. Outdoors
6. Free time- you have to make time in your life for it!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and goals in life. Got to stay on track or it will never happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my brother. Maybe go out for dinner and a drink. I really like to cook though!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have always wanted to just take off one morning without telling a soul just pack and leave to a destination of choice! preferably Colorado!!!!
You should message me if
you want to have dinner or go to the park. Im a really down to earth no b.s. kind of guy.
More