Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


68 Cotati, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-68
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 31
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has cats
English, Sign Language
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is the hardest question of all.
I'm multi-layered,
a leaf in the wind,
bouncing through the seasons,
and every season is different.
I'm looking for a new season.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an American Sign Language interpreter. I'm involved with several writing projects. I play a fair amount of tennis. I'm working on grounding myself, or maybe it's unobstructing myself. Either way it's a process of growing into my full potential.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a jack of all trades, master of none. Of course, to master anything requires a lifelong dedication to one thing, which I haven't done. That said, what I do, I do pretty well. I've done eveyrthing you can do to a house, except build one. I'm a musical doodler. I'm a writer. I'm a creative, analytical thinker who enjoys conversation about almost anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. Everyone is different, and I suppose they all notice different things. I think what people first notice about me has more to do with them than me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most kinds of music. My favorites are jazz, blues and classical in that order. I have no appreciation for metal and rap. As to books, The Poisonwood Bible, Life of Pie, The Mistress of Spices, Eat Pray Love, The Scarlet Letter are a few books that grabbed me big time. I've also read a lot of non fiction, depending on what interests me at the moment .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can't think of anything I can't do without. I think I'm a buddhist at heart, but I wouldn't classify myself as a buddhist. I'd like to find a woman I can't live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have a degree in physics that I've never used for financial gain. I'm a life long learner with an independent, curious and analytical mind. I think about a lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I haven't been doing a whole lot on Friday nights. That's why I'm here. I need to get out more, and I'm looking for someone to do it with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We'll save that for later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You value play more than work
and you're curious about inner and outer space.