Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

timelessness

30 M Zionsville, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:04pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I play guitar, bass, and clarinet. I'm teaching myself piano, drums, and eventually cello and violin. I love music, I love listening to it, playing it, being one with it.

I like to spend my spare time drawing, though I'm horrible at it, playing video games, or just relaxing and shooting the shit. I also go bowling from time to time, and I hit up the gun range a lot.

I own a Taurus PT 92 AF and a Remington 700 ADL. (For you Call of Duty kids out there: basically, a M9 and a R700.)

I'm a college graduate, my major was Personal Computers & Networking Technology. I've worked in IT for a few years, and I'm currently employed in the IT department of a school district. I also used to do freelance web/graphic design to make ends meet.

I love nature, whether it be laying outside in the woods during a massive storm, or sitting outside staring at the stars all night, I feel at home there. Outside traveling is where I belong. If I could, I'd buy a lot of land, and just live off of it, wandering constantly, getting my food from nature, finding shelter where I can, I would love it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a school district, studying for certifications, and looking into going back to school for Information Systems Security.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know, mostly just computers, but I like doing digital artwork, photography, and writing/playing music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my hair. Apparently I have sad eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Iron Dragons Daughter, Sliepnir, Lords of Chaos, Bones of the Earth

Movies: Dog Soldiers, Omega Doom, Willow, Dark City, Labyrinth, Office Space, Lord of the Rings trilogy, The Crow, The Dark Crystal, Attack of the Killer Tomatoes, Man Bites Dog, Vampire Hunter D, Fight Club, Princess Mononoke, Death Becomes Her, Princess Bride, The Thing, Battle Royale, The Deaths of Ian Stone, V For Vendetta, Glory

Shows: Lately we've been chaining seasons of Breaking Bad and Sons of Anarchy on Netflix.

Music: Black metal, death metal, industrial metal, thrash, hardcore, industrial, punk, classical, violin & cello, nature, etc. I listen to pretty much everything, though you'll usually catch me listening to metal and hardcore, or some industrial music, or even some folkish music. Example, my favorite albums are "Cruelty & The Beast" by Cradle Of Filth, "Vent" by Caliban, "Antigone" by Heaven Shall Burn, and "Book Of Secrets" by Loreena McKennitt.

Food: Teryaki chicken, yaki udon with chicken, sweet and sour chicken, sesame chicken, but alas, I can't eat anything with gluten in it, so I'm kind of up shit's creek without a paddle.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature, Freedom, Those I love, Intelligence, Music, Ambition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, life, my future, my present, my past, people, theoretical physics, parallel universes, time travel, mythology, music, writing, art, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days, it seems I'm usually at home playing video games or watching movies with amorphic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I became a reverend so that I could get better parking at hospitals. (Yes, I realize I'm an asshole, and I'll be the first person to tell you such.)

Also, I've got a thing for dark haired, jewish girls. Like, really, really bad. Can't even come up with a reason why.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better.

Or if you can tell me what C.H.U.D. actually stood for.