Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

timetogo47

36 Scotts Valley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am uncomplicated. I work hard, I enjoy my passions, I have strong convictions. Despite all that there is still something missing.
I am a well educated small businessman. I spend my days running a retail shop. You'll often find me on two wheels exceeding the speed limit or at home crafting my latest brew.
I've been examining what's important to me. I'm confident in what I want and what I don't. I'm more focused than ever on my future. Won't you be a part of it?
I'm looking for a woman that adds to my life. I don't need to be completed, just improved. I want to meet a woman that is confident and respects herself but will still let me dote on her. I'm looking for a partner, not an accessory.
Ladies, if you're looking for a true gentleman, please allow me to sweep you off your feet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run a family business. We specialize in equipment and supplies for home beer and wine making.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh and smile.
I make great beer as well. Would you like to try some?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Frank Herbert's Dune books, Tom Clancy, A Song of Ice and Fire.
Movies: Super Troopers, Top Gun, Hot Fuzz, anything funny.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, my V Rod, good friends, the place I grew up, and sleeping in once in a while.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next. I plan, I scheme, I work toward my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with one friend or another, checking out new brewpubs, BBQ'ing, catching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Horror movies terrify me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to meet a man that will respect you for who you are and treat you like the lady you are. I was raised a bit old-fashioned, but in a good way.