Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

timfrugan

67 Lincoln, NE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I retired early and am enjoying doing many things; org gardening, camping, canoeing, kayaking, reading, walking, volunteering and of course, family & friends. I'm liberal socially, religiously and politically but conservative with resources.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My self-summary explains what I'm doing. I like to learn new things about myself, explore limits and appreciate what I find and if I can't then learn why. I've been part of a men's group for 20 years trying to understand ourselves as men. We tried to express and talk about feelings 20 years ago and needed a printed list as we generally only listed a few. Hope we've improved. I volunteer at a coop bakery and a hospital regularly and others on a need basis. I go fishing with a friend or two regularly and don't care if we catch anything. Trying to maintain and improve relationships with family and friends. Have a 15 month old grandson in Seattle who is an amazing kid but so is his dad and mom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good musically but for now just enjoying, not creating. I can make a great compost pile and can save water so that the water dept can't believe my usage. I can improvise with what I have or find. I seem to live on very little yet am happy, don't feel deprived or in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't have much gray hair or even much hair at all on top but look a few years younger than 64. I'm fairly short, barely 5'5'' and usually look happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I seldom remember books, shows or movies unless in converstion. Music can be very eclectic although I haven't learned to appreciate rap or much country. I enjoy almost all food but don't eat a lot of red meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides basics, I appreciate family and friends. I like flexibility to do impromptu things. I need to garden & compost, be outdoors, have fun, learn..sometimes don't follow the rules.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm not sure I spend a lot of time thinking of any one thing. I try to live in the moment. Used to think about all the injustices in the world but not as much now, just do what I can to help.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately at home on my computer, tv or reading, walking, biking and if friends are having a party or potluck..Sometimes with friends at a musical event, play or hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's hard to pass by someone's trash to be, on the curb without looking for useful things for me or to give away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in exploring. Haven't convinced myself I want to date again but do miss intimacy and sex.