Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

timisnow

52 M Springfield, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Family has always been my first priority but now I am factoring in my own happiness too. I have love and affection to spare (it is incredible how much we really hold in reserve). I give 100% to everything I do. I am forthright and honest in my dealings with people.. I expect the same in return, which is only fair. I am a giver and unselfish, and always have been this way, but would like to receive as well.

I love to work out and have been making it to the gym 3 or 4 times a week for a few years now. I also cook and keep a healthy diet and lifestyle. I am a Whole Foods junkie....

I love the city and its rich culture, including visual and performing arts, museums, fine dining (or fine food in unsuspecting locations) and music. I could not live without the energy of a place like New York City. I appreciate philosophy, history and literature and continuous learning is part of who I am.

Lately I have read Joseph Campbell and his Masks of God series, and am reading again Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance.
What I’m doing with my life
Living each day to the fullest and enjoying family and friends... volunteering my time when possible (on thanksgiving I used to cook now I volunteer, and coaching youth sports)
I’m really good at
entertaining, for small and large groups, cooking (a form of expressing love), writing (do it for a living), public speaking (but get tongue tied before a group of little league players - go figure), teaching ...sports...getting things done..being affectionate.. being a parent... bringing order from chaos; empathy
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, confidence, intellect, warmth with a slight edge
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I loved The Timekeeper, and would read anything by Jo Nesbo, Joseph Campbell; Asian, Creole, Italian, Indian, and anything organic

Breaking Bad... (starting season five and more hooked than I care to admit); Men of a Certain Age, Seinfeld, and anything on Animal Planet (not sure why but love that stuff!)

Classic rock, jazz, classical, country... anything that is art has potential for quality
The six things I could never do without
kitchen, exercise, passport, family, music, good coffee, GPS, spel check, my cozy bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I'm going to meet you... .Finding my bliss
On a typical Friday night I am
doing what feels right and hopefully going out with you....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a good pool player... Sign of a troubled youth
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want an honest, affectionate, committed and warm man. I have traveled, lived and worked internationally; if you have some of those experiences, we will get on well.