Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

timmbers

36 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Have been in Oakland for about 16 years now, longer than I have ever been in any other place consistently. i think i have led a pretty interesting and storied life.. Traveled the country on a freight train, toured through Europe a few times, worked at the same job for 15 years. Not necessarily a bit of everything, but we'll on the path towards that

All my pics aren't 100% current, tho they represent parts of my life I strongly identify with. For what it's worth. I no longer rock the dread mullet ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I own a small business so I work a lot. Playing guitar and cycling are my true passions in this life and I have done both at least semi professionally.
Trying to start a NOBE punk rock tennis league at the moment...
I’m really good at
Anything related to bicycles- building, repairing, riding short or long distance or or off road, up or down hill, etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
I look really young for my age.
I don't grow facial hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Blink, the world according to Garp, A Peoples History of the United States, Survivor, some of Niel Perts' books, 1984, any thing Terry Prachet, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, anything Dervla Murphy!

Movies: Beetlejuice, the Trollhunter, Hanna, Shaun of the Dead, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Big Lebowski... Dead Man (also see music; as Niel Young's score for this is absolutely one of the best pieces I have heard in my life)

shows: X Files and Dr. Who l, twin peaks, 30 rock, parks and recreation, upright citizens brigade, hell on wheels, Spaced

Foods: i will eat most anything, but i enjoy making bread quite alot. and after 17 years as vegetarian i returned to meat a couple of years ago so i am still exploring that.

Music: Is a mix I suppose classic rock, classic country, folk, punk and what not. Oh, an alot of metal, all type of metal, is what gets me out of bed in the morning, and puts me to slept at night!
Flight of the Sleipnir, Trans Am, Rush, Amebix, Ludicra, The Mob, Crass, Neglefer, Metallica, Initial State, Hank Williams Sr, Kyuss, Built to Spill, Iron Maiden, Amon Amarath, The Beatles, The Kinks, Lou Reed, Iggy Pop, Niel Young, Woodie Guthrie, Isis, Conifer, Mars Volta..... Stuck on an island with only 1 band to listen to?? OPETH hands down, best metal band ever
The six things I could never do without
Bicycle, Bicycle, bicycle, bicycle, guitar, and........ Bicycle
On a typical Friday night I am
making music with my friends, and/or going to a show or perhaps doing nothing. there isn't really a typical Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me, im an open book

i occasionally say "hella"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If any of this strikes a chord. If you want to. If you have questions beyond my limited profile