Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

timmer506

38 M Hebron, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very passionate and loyal man that has two wonderful children (both girls 11 and 8) that mean everything to me. I am coming out of a long term marriage and I am looking for a person that I can spend quality time with to Love, laugh and just enjoy life. Which means I am not really looking to get too serious right now, I would like to just keep things light and casual but I believe relationships are meant to grow. With that being said I would like to find a lady that is real, have a sense of who they are and be willing to accept me for me. I have a lot of love to give and I'm a very affectionate person and would like that to be reciprocated. Chivalry is definitely not dead to me and I really enjoy treating a lady right.

Maybe it will blossom into something more and maybe it won't but hell we gave it a shot right. So this next part is just me being honest and well being a guy....I hope you appreciate my honesty. Sex is important to me but please don't count that against me. I'm not necessarily looking for a booty call I am looking for a relationship but a little fun along the way doesn't sound like a bad idea to me right now, if you need to be pleased I'm sure I could get the job done. I am also fascinated with the idea of dating a cougar, I think I would be surprisingly good with the older ladies. I'm also a boob man, quite frankly I love them and if I had some of my own I might not leave the house. If you appreciate a man that would appreciate yours then we might be a good fit. I'm trying to be as open as possible and if your uptight about sex your probably not the right person for me, thank you for reading my post though.

I would also like to say that I can't find one picture of myself I like and I have been told on a date that my pictures don't do me justice....is that a compliment or an insult...it doesn't matter it made me feel good.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and living day to day trying to be the best person I can be.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands, woodworking, fixing computers, cooking, making people laugh and being honest (sometimes to a fault).
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my sense of humor. I look serious most of the time but I do love to smile, really I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fringe, Family Guy, Archer, Big Bang Theory, Office, Doctor Who (Love Doctor Who), Torchwood, Braveheart, Shawshank Redemption....I could probably go on and on with movies.

I also like a good porno, usually their so bad their funny!
The six things I could never do without
My kids, laughing, friends, family, cooking, treating a woman right and pleasing her (I count these as one).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids and their future, work and what I'm going to do on the weekend. I would be lying if I didn't say sex because you know guys think about that 24/7, I think it's healthy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home, with friends or with the family. I can have a good time doing just about anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Message me I will answer ANY question....try me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you would like to ask me anything else or get to know each other better.