Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

timmruiz

22 Chehalis, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
so my names tim. i work full time and trying to finnish my associates degree when i can. i have goals and i am working on getting where i need to be. i am kinda shy at first but after i get to know you a lil bit you will see i am a very open minded friendly loving person, who likes to have fun and who also just likes to relax with friends and family aswell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am working full time at a bank and enjoy it completely when not working i am hanging out with friends and family. having fun :]
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
recognizing my own flaws and learning how to fix what i dont like about myself and admitting what i need to work on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my big personality, unless they catch me at my shy moments, then probably how i dress. i like to dress nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
food-- i like just about anything but sushi. but i gotta say i love chinese and mexican food, and pizza, and BBQ.

books-- anything really except not too much non-fiction

music-- i like just about anything except bluegrass and screamo but i am always open to trying out new music :]
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, my family, books, a job, my goals, and someone to care for.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i would admit almost anything if someone genuinely asked haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get know a fun person and you are wanting a good friend or to go on a date with a friendly person.