Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Sacramento, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just looking to meet new people and see where it goes....Im a drama free "fun time "person. Looking for the simple things. I live in Midtown area and love it!! My job for the last 16 yrs is not the most socialble so i need to get out and explore my options and see whats out there! The whole bar scene just aint for me anymore, sometimes i feel too old when i'm out..I Enjoy a night on the town or a night indoors. Sense of humor is huge..i love to be be sarcastic and quote movies all the time.. So would definately seek the same Im willing to try/do anything at least once. Im a hopeless romantic...i know we are a dying breed Im the kinda romantic that enjoys all the simple things involved with romance. Just like in the movies. Looking for woman that could be my best friend..someone who ignites that spark inside of me when i see her.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am i doing with my life?....just trying to have every day as its your last...Life's too short for negativity!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would like to think i'm really good at creating. I love to paint. I love to turn old things into new masterpieces.. Anything i can create by using my two hands and whats inside my head is what i'm about and i tend to think i'm really good at it. Im also a great listener :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well not to be too conceded..but i got that whole tall dark and handsome thing going on. And my smile is infectious
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If its books i'm reading ..usually a good music biography grabs my attention. More of a magazine man ha Movies: definately Horror tops the list.... Im even a sucker for those romantic comedies gets me every time. So being scared and shedding that tear is my cup of tea. Shows: cant go wrong with Dexter favorite show. Seinfeld,Curb your Enthusiasm, Its always sunny...any sarcastic comedy aimed for the 25 to 35 yr old is my thing... The more filthy the better. Music: any good Indie Rock or Punk is my music of choice Ramones..Alkaline Trio..Gaslight Anthem a couple of my favs. Food: Big fan of food! I'll try anything once...nothing spicy tho. And not a fan of condiments (mustard ,mayo...etc) I will drool over Sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm let's and cheese!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where i'll be in years to come?..and .Who will be there by my side?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually enjoying an alcohol beverage with some friends or enjoying a movie at home
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me to be cute as all hell....and if i made a good profile to your liking....People visit....but never leave messages!!! please do...if i like i WILL respond!