Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

timmymarq

23 Clawson, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Alex, 22 I'm still relatively new to the area, I'm about to celebrate my first year in Michigan. I am an engineer/designer at one of the big 3 automakers and love my job. I am a huge hockey fan, and love to play.

You can find me on a Saturday brewing or drinking some craft beer somewhere. Or working on my rally car

I'm outgoing, like to have a good time should that mean hanging out watching Netflix or having a beer at a local bar/brewery.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working! I love my job, but I strive to better myself and move up in the world
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at singing (sang a capella all 4 years of college), cooking, turning a wrench and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't entirely know...probably my great looks. Why don't you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as much as I should, I read mostly nonfiction.

Tv: breaking bad, Dexter, Ray Donovan, big bang theory, how I met your mother, the league, psych, brew dogs, nhl hockey!

Music: punk/alt rock. I'll listen to just about anything, although I'm not too keen on county or rap

Food: just about anything. I'll Try anything once. I absolutely love sushi. I will eat it anytime I can
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...
1.) hockey
2.) family
3.) My tools
4.) formula one
5.) good food and beer
6.) my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future! And what I'm doing this weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at home after work with a beer or two, or at a local bar. Or maybe at the hockey rink depending on the season
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I've got this profile?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a new friend, someone to do some exploring or adventuring with, or you just want to talk!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!