Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

timo007

25 M Palo Alto, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Timo. I was born in Tema, Ghana and came to the US in '95. I have two sisters that I love dearly and a mother that I look up to. I have a stepfather who is white, but race has never been a issue with me. Family comes first in everything that I do. I value friendship alot and I am known to be a nice person all around.

I just transferred from Cal Poly Pomona and moved back to the bay area to attend college. I have big dreams of becoming successful, having nice cars, and a big house. After I become successful in life, I dream of having a vacation house in Ghana so I can visit whenever I want .

Every summer since 8th grade I have gone to Tijuana, Mexico to build houses. Since I was born in a place that would be considered by most as a country that has some poverty, I feel the need to give back whenever I can. I have always considered the opportunity to move to the U.S a blessing.

I am looking for a girl with a great sense of humor who knows how to cook. lol :) I like a girl who believes that shivery is not completely dead, likes to go out and have fun, and enjoys living in the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Attending College.
I’m really good at
Sports, dancing, being social.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sherlock Holmes, Star Wars, Lil Wayne, Motown, Reggae, pineapple pizza, chocolate chip ice cream, food from different cultures.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my 1967 Chevelle, my 2005 Kawasaki Zx-6, my ball python, my Bible.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The type of world we live in.
How to make a dollar out of fifteen cents.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the movies, a bar, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My dad is white. lol! :)
I am the first one in my family to go to college.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you wanna be my friend of facebook.
You think that I am interesting and would like to know more about me.
You have a sense of humor.
You want to talk to a genuinely nice guy.