Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Culver City, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:55pm
Indian, Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Spanish, Italian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
L.A. born & raised, left handed, audiophile & cinephile, foodie, USC graduate. I like to talk (usually with hand gestures), sometime smart ass; I laugh & smile as much as possible, night owl, try to stay in shape, habitually orderly; l love to eat so I love to cook; I love to travel (preferably warm & exotic locales), meet new people, experience & see new things. Life's too short not to take risks--you might surprise yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
is working in film sales, DJing around town, trying to fix up my old Datsun, traveling as much as possible, saving & investing wisely, taking advantage of my ambitious youth and having fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
multitasking, mixing records, typing, Scrabble, making Southern Italian dishes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my boisterous laugh, animated personality, dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Try to read at least one a month. Recently read Inherent Vice, Silence, and Tropic of Cancer.

Too many, but a few: The Godfather I&II, Boogie Nights, There Will Be Blood, Raging Bull, The Deer Hunter, Goodfellas, Mean Streets, Lawrence of Arabia, From Here to Eternity, Splendor in the Grass, M*A*S*H, Airplane!, The Pink Panther, Dumb & Dumber, Swingers, Young Frankenstein, Blazing Saddles, Big Trouble in Little China, Reservoir Dogs, Heat, JFK, Point Blank, Tombstone, Cat On A Hot Tin Roof, Giant, Hud, The Last Picture Show, Aliens, Blade Runner. I watch Turner Classic Movies a lot.

I try not to watch too much, but when I do: 30 Rock, 60 Minutes, Boardwalk Empire, Eastbound & Down, Game of Thrones, Jeopardy!, Lidia's Italy, Mad Men, Modern Marvels, Parks and Rec, Real Time with Bill Maher, The Rifleman, The Simpsons.

Been DJing for almost 13 years now so I've acquired a very eclectic taste, pretty much like a bit of everything & will give anything a chance. Always looking for new music so I listen to KCRW, BBC Radio 1 & 1xtra, Soundcloud.

I'll try anything once, very adventurous eater. Me love seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Record & digital music collection
2) Family
3) Friends
4) Mediterranean cuisine
5) Passport
6) College football (especially USC)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
goals, when & how I'll reach them; what to do next; what's for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depending on my week, either:
1) out with friends
2) at home watching a movie, making mixes/listening to music, reading
3) catching up on sleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I actually signed up for an online dating site and made so much personal info public.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a like-minded, energetic young woman interested in good company, conversation, going out to concerts/shows, record shops, museums, art galleries, dancing, eating & drinking like there's no tomorrow.