Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

timothy1174

40 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back easy going guy...I have a job and a car..I work 3rd shift so I have to work around my schedule to get out of the house..I like go to the movies (huge fan of movies) go out get some food,play darts,pool,go bowling... Going to a park walkin around and people watching is fun (weather permitting).. Its been many years since Ive been but would like to go camping again.. I dont mind just sittin around the house watching tv,movies,playing a game (board or video) works for me as well...Im not a big drinker and dont like the club scene... A little hole in the wall bar is what a prefer,..I would like to do some traveling at some point...
I am looking for someone to do those things with,starting as friends and seeing where it goes from there... I do want to eventually be in a relationship.. I dont like or play games,not here for one night stands hook ups or fwbs.. Too old for that crap... i am looking for someone down to earth and laid back. Good sense of humir.. someone that is comfy at home in sweats or out to dinner movie shootin pool. Wabt to find someone to spend my life with..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working...Livin...Getting ready for the next chapter!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im not to shabby at cooking and rather enjoy it... No where near chef qualiy.. I can follow a recipe...Im pretty good at pool and darts... I havent found anyone (besides my mom) that can beat me in trivial pursuit....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not much of a reader,I do like Stephen King. My favorite of his is by far Christine... Way better than the movie..Right now Ive been reading the Dexter series....Movies,now thats a toughy. I am really into movies,I dont think I can pick a favorite... I like all genres,but not too big on horror... Im kind of the same way about tv,i watch probably more than I should.. A few,csi,survivor,the walking dead,dexter,game of thrones,big bang theory,mom,idk several more... some im a lil embarrassed to admit ;) Music I am more of a classic rock fan,Beatles,Dead,Zeppelin would be my top 3 in no particular order. i like a lot just not so much country...Music after the early to mid 90s is nothing I care to listen to with few exceptions....
I like food... I will try anything once,well probably anything once.. I am not a fan of rice.I havent tried it in brolly 25 years or so... Who knows I could like it now....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Swiss army knife (never know)
phone of course (I might need the gps)
socks ( i hate to go barefoot)
a watch ( feel naked without one)
mt dew (its crack)
family (yea they are cool i guess)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my partner in crime is
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working.. If im off Im usually home or at my friends watchin movies and playin with their 4 year old..
I know exciting..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and want to get to know me.. If there is anything else you wanna know im here to answer all