35 Tampa, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Tim I have lived in Tampa most of my life i did live in Nashville,tn for about 5 years but came back to tampa I do have 2 great kids daughter and a son they are number 1 in my life

I like to cook and im good at it , I like photography so u will find me taking a lot of pictures when I'm out, love camping and really anything outside. Ilike going to he movies or even staying in to watch one. I do play video games as well but not 24/7. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh often. I have a job. I am a giver not a taker. Seeking similar.

I listen to all types of music but enjoy anything with a good melody or beat

I am a christian
What I’m doing with my life
Working and being with my kids. Looking for that someone
I’m really good at
Im good with my hands like fixing things and making things also good at cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
not a big reader, tv love scifi Dr who firefly star wars star trek Stargate , music i love most kinds mainly Christian but love it all ,not always a fan of the words
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. my kids
3. water (cant live with food or water)
4. food
5. family
6. my phone ( these days phones can do anything)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with my kids or out with friends
You should message me if
If you like kids cuz I have 2. Looking to get to know someone and go from There .