Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

timothysimon

35 M Everett, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very passionate person. Passionate about life, compassionate toward others. I'm driven to discover all that I can about my universe and the people in it.

I am easily excited about: communication, science, sexual expression, liberation, freedom, individuality, and love.

I do not wish to place artificial restraints on my personal growth, and as such I am not religious. I do, however, respect people who are religious, I just ask for the same respect in return.

On a more physical level I enjoy: hiking, camping, biking, running, skiing, and generally getting out in the elements at least a few times a week (although I am not neurotic about exercise).

I am a bit of a geek, I enjoy computers, networking, social networking, some computer gaming (can't handle as much as I used to, but still enjoy), table top gaming, reading, watching science based programs, and meditating ....wait is that geeky?

Romantically I enjoy a lot of cliches ...but I enjoy them non-the-less: Walks, quiet dining (especially with a view), Candle light, reading in front of a fire, intellectual / philosophical talks (especially listening to a partners ideas), quiet beach or mountain cabins / condos, body rubs, baths, hot tubs, steamy showers, fulfilling, (for both partners), sexual encounters (willing to try a lot). Snuggling on cold nights, looking at each other on hot ones.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After being successful in a career as a network engineer I've come to the conclusion that this is a good, well paying career, that I will probably do for a little while longer, but it is not what I want to do for the rest of my life.

I've decided that I really want to go back to school nights, and get a BS in something related to Astronomy / Cosmology / Astro-biology. My ultimate dream is to become a PhD in Cosmology and teach others about the wonders of the Universe. :-)

Personally my goals are: To grow as a person, to love more, judge less, be compassionate, passionate, sexually liberated, and willing to see issues from multiple sides.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being thoughtful, not judging, oral sex (or so I've heard), back rubs, science, math, astronomy, being sensitive and emotionally aware.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My passion, love, and compassion. Physically I'm told I am attractive and have a nice ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm currently reading a collection of H.P. Lovecraft's short stories (really creepy, dark, and full of weird pseudo science). I just started reading 'Love Wins' by: Rob Bell. It's a very excellent challenge to the concept of a God that would condemn people to suffer.

I've been watching 'Through the Wormhole' narrated by: Morgan Freeman (an absolutely epic series that really helps to explain cosmological, and quantum physical principals to average people). I've also been enjoying, BBC: Horizons. I watch South Park for the satire.

The most recent concert I went to was: In Flames (A Swedish melodic death metal band). I also enjoy Gothic Metal, Progressive Metal, Classic Rock, Classical Music, Electronic (DJ Tiesto, etc), traditional Gothic (The Cure, etc).

Willing to experience just about anything in terms of food. I love Thai, Indian, Moroccan, Sushi, Mandarin, Cantonese, Caribbean, Mexican, German, Italian, French...I'm sure there are more. :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, passion, companionship, sexuality, respect, compassion. Why just six? I totally have more!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...Consciousness, Quantum Entanglement, String Theory, General Relativity, Astronomy, Physics, Spirituality, Growth, Passion, Love, and Life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up skiing, at home in front of the fire with a book, watching something fun with friends, having a drink or a green smoke with a close friend or lover.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You find me interesting or attractive!

-You aren't looking for anything super serious or long-term, but are looking to make a real, meaningful, honest connection.