Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

timothywoods

27 M Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello. my name is Timothy but my friends call me Tim. I love to have fun and laugh. i like to go for walks or just hang out. i like to watch sports in person or on tv. i love soccer. i have played and coached and love doing it. currently i am playing indoor soccer. Also i am a huge portland timbers and thorns fan and have season tickets, and love every game!

i am looking for a girl that wants to have fun. im not much to go out and party and drink all night but i like to go out every once and a while. i am very romantic. i love writing little love letters or texts. i miss being in a relationship. i miss going on cute little dates or holding hands and going for a walk. i miss having that person i can go to for support if i am having a bad day or share good news to.

if you want to know more send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work full time at new seasons market and I play soccer a few nights a week. I also have season tickets to go to the portland timbers and the Portland thorns and go to every home game!
I’m really good at
Sports. I like to play soccer, tennis, and baseball.
being funny. i like to make my friends and family laugh. i can always turn somebodys day around with a good laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I always have a smile on my face. i am always happy and can find the good in anything. and probably my eyes. they are really blue. i have been told that alot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite food is mexican. i like all types of food and am open to try everything once.

i lissen to all types of music but my least favorite is country but i will lissen to it. and movies i really love adventure movies but i will see all the different types except scarry. not my type
The six things I could never do without
my family
my friends
love
music
sports
TV/movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next in life. Who will I meet? Where will life take me!
On a typical Friday night I am
I work:( but I'm off at 11. Then hanging out with friends and having a drink. Or go home and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am a huge charlie brown fan and have collected charlie brown and peanuts things my hole life.

Christmas is my favorite holiday. i love to go to holiday bazaars and look at christmas lights. i love listening to christmas music. it makes me happy and want to sing along and dance.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking for a very caring and loving person. i am very romantic and know how to treat a woman with respect. i am looking for a girl that likes sports and wants to have fun. I am busy sometimes but i make time for the things i love. give me a message ask whatever. :)