timpviewchick
24 Salt Lake City, UT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
timpviewchick
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well my name is Anna, I grew up kinda sheltered in Provo so I haven't seen many movies, I've never been fourwheeling, I'm terrified of heights, I have three tattoos, I'm kinda a tom boy, I don't like chick flicks much, I love video games although I can't play many of them, and my dream car is a Subaru sti. Also I've realized lately I'm more terrified of spiders than I thought and closed minded people really bug me... which makes it hard since I'm a hard core atheist, but living in salt lake makes it nicer because I'm not in the Mormon bubble. If you're religious? Cool I respect that but if you try and reconvert me we aren't gonna be talking long. I'm definitely open to being friends or maybe even more but I do want to get to know you first. If you want sex or to make out the first night we hang out you're not gonna get my phone number. Sorry. Oh also I'm kinda a total nerd and I'm trying to get over being an insomniac.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm taking a break from school so I'm working full time to pay off bills but I was going to the University of Utah
I’m really good at
Behaving a little immature although I'm more serious than a lot of people I know. Also correcting someone's spelling. It's kinda a habit
The first things people usually notice about me
That im brutally honest and not afraid to be myself. Also I kinda have my own sense of fashion. If you're talking about my looks physically then most likely my tattoos or eyes. Atleast that's what I think. I'm not other people so I wouldn't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The sword of truth series along with the black dagger brotherhood series. The get smart tv series from the sixties, psych, leverage, numb3rs, cold case and almost anything crime show related .. oh and inception. I love hard rock, punk, and Techno. I can't stand country but if you do ill try not to hold it against you. Also I don't like Taylor swift and I absolutely hate the twilight series.
The six things I could never do without
A book, music, my phone, a good beer, clothes and corn nuts :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Video games, cars, philosophy, good books and that some people are nuts :p
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a movie with a friend or at home with a good book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ummm im a very open book. Ill usually tell you the truth even if you don't wanna hear it. Also I'm one of those girls that can get ready in less than ten minutes in the morning and still look good:)
You should message me if
If you wanna get to know me, hang out, or maybe you're just bored
More