Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

timsox

30 M Anniston, AL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Happy birthlife!! Every day is a day in the life of your birth, celebrate."

First, you should know I have residency in Alabama, but am looking for a good reason to move west and north and maybe a bit more west, then to the left and then down and about three more feet west... yeah, right there is where I want to live... I work in transportation so I spend several weeks sometimes away from home.

Secondly, stop asking me about my girl, she is merely my best friend, and neither I nor her care what you may want to do with her. If she was looking to meet people she would make her own profile. I don't care about your sick fetishes and neither does she.

I am very outgoing and confident but I am very picky about who I continue talking to. I have one friend and many acquaintances. It's not that I judge people, I just don't like wasting my time because it's the only thing I can run out of and then I'm dead so I like spending my time with those I deem worthy of it.

I have been single for four years and have just recently decided to try dating again. I usually spend most of my time with my best friend, having fun with her or just taking her lesbian ass to dinner. Yes, my best friend is a lesbian, she is very respectful of my abstinence and I love her for that.

I enjoy life and am always smiling and having a great time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an entrepreneur. I own a few businesses and will eventually own a few more. My best friend helps run things while I am away from home.

If you want to know more, show interest. I spend a lot of time travelling, so I'm always down to talk. I love to be asked questions.

Currently scouting for a place for my best friend and I to move to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kicking ass on a gaming console.
Earning money.
Using my brain to think logically.
Cooking food of any sort.
Making you laugh or annoying you.
Figuring out solutions to various problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I'm dressed or my dark sense of humor.

After a while, they notice I'm a great person but holy shit, I'm fucked up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Text books, Chuck Palahniuk, Robinson Crusoe

MOVIES: Wall-e, comedies, super hero movies, movies that most people get lost in. Christian Bale. Jonny Depp.

TELEVISION: Adult Swim, Man vs Wild, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, True Blood

MUSIC: The Cure, Marilyn Manson, Rihanna, The Doors, and stuff to move to that sound better with light shows.

I'm a gamer so... Elder scrolls, Mass Effect, Dragon Age, Call of Duty, Fallout. Dead Space, Gears of War, Resident Evil, Final Fantasy, The Legend of Zelda

I also love mexican, sushi, and never turn down anything without a taste.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My thumbs. Gamer!!!
My son. Life!!!
My lesbian. Love!!!
My money. Earned!!!
Kitty cats. Meow!!!
Fun ideas. Hell yeah!!!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son and my lesbian best friend.
Video games.
Milo & Otis.
The universe.
Moving to the northwest.
Investing.
Food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or hanging out with my homegirl as we drink PBR and play xbox and talk about stupid drama with her girlfriends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm from Earth.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to see if you got what it takes to fucking impress me.

You have nice hair. That's the first thing I look at in a person.

If you might be willing to let me spoil you and/or take you around the country for undetermined amounts of time.

You got ink or extra holes on or in your skin.

Your underwear drawer contains less thongs than anything else.