Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

timwilcox1000

43 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a City guy but love to travel about anywhere. Good fortune has allowed me to travel the world for my job and I have an awesome boss who I respect a great deal. Dad was a military man so he taught me duty and discipline and mom was a caregiver so she taught me love, laugh and good nature. Working hard so I can enjoy my free time is important to me. Laughing hard, being emotional, talking about my fears and working through them is important to me. My family tree stems from Buffalo, NY so sarcasm, comedy, goofy stuff, being with family, enjoying good pizza and Italian food are musts. I really try to be balanced - spiritual, social, work, romance and finance. Gunz-a-blazin and a bit goofy is my nature!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and saving for early financial freedom- so I can volunteer, coach kids, be around a lot to help in a relationship & enjoy it!
Traveling to NYC & Brazil & Chile
Working hard to keep healthy & fit
Rehabbing my property & planting aweseome trees on my yard.
Surrounding myself with people I respect and love to grow spiritually!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing & loving
Massage, back rubs & back scratchig
Petting dogs & cats.
Ping pong.
Romance- candles, chocolate, soft issues & hugs
Making my nieces laugh with goofy faces
Listening
Family visits
Housecleaning naked
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bald head & fit body
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Emotional Intelligence, Good to Great, Crime & Punishment, Talent is Overrated & a bunch.. Yea I read & I'm a smart dude.
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Titanic, Scarface, Casino, Marley & Me, Elf, Wedding Crashers... I love comedy, romance, action & adventure and movies that make you laugh, cry, think..
Music: Wide open - love beats and snapping my fingers!
Food: sucker for Italian, HEALTHY food!! I love breakfast food all the time! :) I love making protein & berry shakes!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sense Of spirituality
Family & travel
Trusting friends
Hugs, love & Sex
Playing golf with pops & bro-in-law
my KooL cat Frankie
Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future
Making progress in life
My nieces!! 4 of em & cuties!!
Family, brother who I love
Golf
Job :-/ 8-9 hours a day can't help it
Women I see walking (true yes!)
Hawaii
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meet with a group of friends or chill at home with some good food unwinding!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear Secret deodorant - oh no! It's for women that's not right.. it works!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to laugh, enjoy conversing about anything you like, eat good food, be yourself and enjoy a romantic guy who is very good with his hands dammit! It's a dating site folks.. take a chance for Petes sake!!