Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

timz24

41 M Abingdon, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a smart, funny, sarcastic, caring, honest, open minded guy that has a big heart. I'm very easy to get along with and have gone through enough in the past few years to realize what's really important in life ... health, family, friends, and love. I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends, being active, the outdoors, hiking, mountain biking, tennis, camping, rock climbing, volleyball, go-cart racing, basketball, kickball, going out to eat, and hopefully I'll be doing more traveling soon.

I'm looking for a real and lasting relationship and I'm not interested in playing games. My perfect match would be someone that loves to laugh, is caring and compassionate, leads a healthy lifestyle, has plenty of energy, is confident, has a positive outlook on life, is quirky and down to earth, is affectionate and can be silly at times with a great sense of humor. I want someone that isn't afraid to let their guard down and be themselves with me. I don't care about age or distance as I don't want to miss out meeting my better half. I'm looking for my best friend and someone that makes me smile and laugh every day.

Random items about me: I love animals, especially dogs. Central Park is one of my favorite spots. My mom is my hero. I was obsessed with basketball when I was in high school and was recruited by several schools. Tennis is my favorite sport now. I have a big heart. I'm very competitive, but I'm not a sore loser (however, I rarely lose :) ). I'm Evil Knievel on a mountain bike. I'm a gentleman, and will open doors for you (yes, we still exist). I'm ambitious, creative, and a positive person. I took break dancing lessons when I was younger (I was the bomb in my parachute pants!!!). I took gymnastics for several years and I have some really embarrassing pictures of myself in a leotard and makeup. My mom once dressed me up as Raggedy Ann for Halloween (she really, really wanted a girl but got four boys).

I've been scuba diving, rocking climbing, mountain climbing, white water rafting, snow skiing, jet skiing, water skiing and horseback riding (which rocked). I'm looking forward to going zip lining, playing paintball, snowboarding, laser tag, and possibly bungee jumping. I'm pretty much up for anything! I don't like coffee or beer and only drink on New Years and parties, however I'm open to try anything once. I usually get compliments on my teeth, my smile and eyes. I rip open my Christmas present very quickly and ... I'm still a Toys"R"Us Kid.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh with my wit and sarcasm, speed bowling (patent pending), dogging rain drops, and I'm a hula hoop grand master (jk).
The first things people usually notice about me
My keen sense of humor and my positive attitude. :-) I try to make the best out of every situation and I think that makes life's journey much more fulfilling and entertaining.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Last Lecture, Blink by Malcolm Gladwell

Food: Sushi

Movies: The Notebook, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Amélie

Music: Adele, Rihanna, Katy Perry, Jay-Z, Mumford & Sons, Justin Timberlake, Nicki Minaj

TV: Castle, New Girl, Game of Thrones, The Office, Big Bang Theory, That 70's Show, The Tudors, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Mentalist, True Blood, Weeds, Shameless, So You Think You Can Dance
The six things I could never do without
Family and Friends
iPhone
Internet
TiVo/Roku/TV
Being active/the outdoors
Laughter/Witty banter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's important in life and what the future holds for me. I'm also thinking about if that special someone is going to come into my life soon and how much I can't wait for that to happen!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with family, friends or relaxing and catching up on some TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like girly shows and romantic comedies. Yes, I'm secure enough in my masculinity to admit that. :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
- Only if you're interesting, funny, witty and unique!
- You lead an active and healthy lifestyle.
- You love the outdoors.
- You put a high value on family and friends.
- You are a giver like myself.
- You want to have a fun and romantic relationship.