Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tin924

22 M Garden Grove, CA

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:50pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there!
I'm going to make this visually easier for you to read.

-Born & raised in Garden Grove, CA.
-I'm part Samoan, Chinese, and German.
-Health and Fitness are top priorities of mine.
-I did the 8+ miles & 20+ obstacles Spartan Race earlier this year and it was a blast.
-Graduated from CSUF with a B.S. Degree in Bioloical Science.
-I'm easygoing, kind, and patient.
-I'm also competitive; I love challenging myself both mentally and physically.
-I feel like I'm a hopeless romantic sometimes.
-I like to make people feel comfortable.
-My sense of humor is tuned.
-My family means the world to me.
-I am a Christian.
-I love being outdoors as much as I can.
-I love Korean BBQ.
-I love to get down on the dance floor.
-I am working medical school applications.
-Oh, I'm an ENFJ-- if you're interested in that.

If you want to know more, send me a message and let's talk. (:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on medical school applications and enjoying my 1-year hiatus! (:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's a toss between my height or how fabulous my hair can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Note: I am absolutely in love with anything by Jane Austen.

Movies:
-Shelter, Naked As We Came, Latter Days, Pride & Prejudice, My Big Fat Greek Wedding,The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Avengers, Inception, Star Trek 1 & 2, The Notebook, About Time, The Conjuring, 10,000 B.C, Beauty Shop, Last Holiday, Anything with Madea.
-I enjoy all sorts of movies, even cheesy Kung fu classics!

Shows:
-Modern Family, Walking Dead, Teen Wolf, Being Human, Brain Games, Brothers & Sisters, Adventure Time, Supernatural, Client List, American Dad, Animal Planet!

Music:
-The 1975, Kings of Leon, Laura Welsh, Ladies Code, G.NA, Samantha James, Walk The Moon, Kings of Leon, Lady Gaga, Late Night Alumni, DJ Okawari, Nujabes, Sistar, Katy Perry, Lee Hi, Beyonce.

Food/Restaurants:
-I really enjoy all sorts of places and foods! But I'm a huge fan of K-BBQ and sushi!

Books:
-Graceling, Cut and Run Series
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family/Friends
3. Health/Fitness
4. Korean BBQ
5. Dancing
6. Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to fall in love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-Out with the family.
-With my friends out at a bar/lounge/nightclub.
-Spending quality time with my good friend Netflix.
-Studying.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to (: I'm always open to making new friends!