Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tin_e_tim

33 M Kingsport, TN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back, open-minded, positive person who lives a relatively drama and stress free life. I'd also like to think of myself as a pretty likable person....maybe even a dork at times just to get a laugh out of people. At times you might think that I'm rather outgoing but I also have a quiet/introverted side. I guess it all just depends on my mood at the time. I am also very active and plan on continuing to be active the rest of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at one of Eastman Chemical Company's fitness centers. Among many other things, I help develop and coordinate fitness programs for the Eastman employees.

Outside of work you can normally find me playing something whether it's disc golf, basketball, tennis, working out, or just riding my bike. Most of my free time goes toward disc golf though. I've been playing since I was 14 and I still love it. I am also running a local tournament series.

When I'm not doing one of the previously mentioned activities I am probably just chilling at my house with my furry little buddy, Dexter or I might be watching a movie, playing Wii, hanging out with friends, or putting on my disc golf basket. Yes....I have a disc golf basket inside.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Disc golf, Ping Pong, problem solving, and humility. Humility probably tops the list though. If there was an award for it, I would win it hands down. That's how good I am at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm older than what I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Feel free to ask if you care
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
Laughter
Sports and Games
Peanut Butter
Movies
Drugs.........Not that kind though. (I have pretty bad allergies and asthma so I would literally die without them)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next tournament and my next step in life. Not necessarily (but sometimes) in that order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Same thing we do every night Pinky...... try to take over the world! Sometimes I just watch a movie or play rook though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play entirely too much candy crush for a man of my age :-/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a positive personality (please have at least one pic that you are smiling in :-) ), honest, fit, drama-free, kid-free, and most importantly......a FEMALE! Good Luck!