Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tinabee07

49 Camarillo, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What makes me-me?? I like to find the humor in life. Laughter can help get you through the rough patches. I'm more positive than negative and find it's easier to smile than frown. Outgoing most of the time, I do have rare moments where I need to be alone with my thoughts to recharge. I'm an affectionate person and I like to show it-holding hands, a hug, a kiss, sitting snuggled up together on the couch watching TV or just enjoying each others company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm learning to play guitar and trying to decide if I like the acoustic or electric bass better. Enjoying some of the little pleasures- the wind in my hair as I ride my bicycle, the thrill of roller coasters, the mountain view from my front porch. I'd like to say I'm making the world a better place for everyone, but right now I'm just being the best me I can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you smile or laugh. Keeping my promises. Being a trusted friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes. Or maybe my red hair which suits my feisty personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like James Patterson novels-Alex Cross. I'm watching Game of Thrones right now-can't wait for next season. Love music, especially live bands, and my tastes run from R&B, jazz, classic rock and new country. I enjoy going out to see a movie and love old B&W classic films. I'm partial to Mexican and Italian food, but discovering that I like different Asian styles as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my health- the rest is optional.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have my family constantly in the forefront of my mind-they're what drives me. But I realize my kids can't be the only people in my life, so am looking to develop new friendships that have the potential to turn into more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the stands during football season. My youngest son is a lineman for both offense and defense. My older son plays tuba in the band's halftime show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own 38 pairs of shoes. What can I say, I like shoes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the above strikes a chord with you or you just want to discuss shoes.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!