Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Saint Louis, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:02pm
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's me in a nutshell:

I love to travel, learn, explore, and experience new it cultures, food, activities, whatever. I'm involved in a million commitments and I'm rarely home, but I always make time for the important people in my life (sometimes at the expense of housekeeping). I never back down from a challenge...especially to raise money for charity...marathons, rappelling down buildings, you name it. My life has progressed from a preppy, to a yuppie, to a Parrothead. I never shut up, I share too much about myself, and I send too many emails. I have flashes of brilliance, and frequent bouts of ditziness. I make people laugh, sometimes at inappropriate moments. I'm everybody's maid of honor, Godmother, and best friend. I might annoy the heck out of you at times, but you'll wonder how you ever lived without me. I'm an unfinished book looking for my next chapter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Started out as an engineer...then got my MBA and worked in marketing...and now have been in non-profit the longest. I am happiest in this career--it's what I should have been doing all along.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, being creative, dealing with other people, and I make some mean prailines.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my personality, my willingness to help others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of the books I read seem to be about social injustice and oppressed people...but I do read fun stuff too. Love Jimmy Buffett, toasted ravioli, Peruvian & Greek food, ethnic festivals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my passport, sunglasses, contacts...hmmm, food & water?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything. I don't sleep well at night b/c I can't seem to turn my brain off...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably getting my supplies ready for coaching marathoners & half-marathoners at 6:30am the next morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a collection of about 100 Hard Rock Cafe pins. :}
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy travel, Jimmy Buffett, good books, ethnic festivals, church, family, volunteering...