Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Vernon, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:48pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Wants kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! I laugh often and am fluent in sarcasm. I can easily switch from an intellectual discussion to a conversation entirely composed of movie quotes. I am genuine and very honest - no games or B.S.

I'm a HUGE Devils and Yankees fan. Are we rivals? Bring it on. My idea of a good time is riding a 4wheeler through the mud, sitting around a campfire, splashing around in the pool and seeing a show or concert. Definitely NOT into the club scene.

Family is very important to me, my dogs included! I live in the "mountains" (literally, you could ski off my deck) but work right outside of Morristown, so i'm no stranger to long car rides - I absolutely love to travel pretty much anywhere. If I'm in a different country you'll find me touring the museums and talking to the locals (they know the best places to go!).

Music is a huge part of my life; I spend a lot of time in the studio keeping in shape vocally. Even though I sing the classics but listen to country and rock & roll. Oh.... I should mention that I have a few tattoo's that have meaning to me as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Personal Assistant to an amazing Author and Motivational Speaker.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a glass half full type of Gal. I'm pretty good at comforting people in tough situations.

Also.... My cake pops are pretty awesome
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows - Walking Dead, Family Guy, Brooklyn Nine- Nine, How To Get Away With Murder

Movies -Hollywood Classics, Comedy and Action. Plus anything with Will Farrell in it

Favorite music groups include Shinedown, Mumford and Sons, Irish Tenors, Kenny Chesney. Wide variety!

Books - currently reading the Outlander series
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Animals (my dogs)
Interesting conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the time it's a relaxed night in with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still enjoy Disney movies and theme parks... Shhh
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are outgoing, family oriented, have good morals and are goal driven then I look forward to hearing from you :)