Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tinella

74 Long Branch, NJ Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 65–78
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 22, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 72 age very active lady. My interests are: tennis, tap dancing, playing the piano (classics, ragtime), knitting, painting w/watercolors, long walks w/my maltese Norton, riding my bicycle along the oceanfront, traveling, movies, ballroom dancing. Would enjoy meeting someone w/similar interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired & doing all the things I enjoy most: above
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most of the above
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm happy & active
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
enjoy movies, mystery, comedy, classical music, lite jazz, some oldies, love big band
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the piano, & walking the boardwalk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm doing at the time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
one of the above
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing at this time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests