Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tinhat

29 M Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:47pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you saw that I checked out your profile but I didn't send a message, please don't assume I'm not interested. Sometimes I just come on here and look around.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full-time student and it keeps me really busy. Should be done next year or so. After that I'm thinking about grad school, but might prefer finding work in sustainability.

In the meantime, I also work at a bike shop as a mechanic. I love everything about bikes, but plenty of my friends aren't into them, so don't consider it a deal-breaker if you're not either.

I really enjoy playing music. Piano is my instrument, but I played guitar in a band for a while.
I’m really good at
Evading questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
Dayglo t-shirt, cold spaghetti, silly cap, and fingerless gloves.

I am somewhat tall, and pretty darn skinny. My hair and eyes get a lot of comments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'd rather you ask, but I'll list a few.
Books: the Gormenghast trilogy by Mervyn Peake. It evokes a mood that I really like: absurd, gothic, playful, and melancholy.
Movies: I like Bladerunner and Young Frankenstein. I used to work at a movie store (when those still existed) and I only ever really watched classics, so those are mostly what I know.
Music: this one's too tough to answer, so I'm going to skip it.
Food: I cook a lot, and I'm definitely handy to have in the kitchen. I have a soft spot for donuts and cake. Nothing is better in the universe than a perfectly made-from-scratch tomato sauce over good pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter/comedy, music, bikes, _________, trees, um, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's to eat. Practical ways of making the world a better place. Sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
not specific to friday nights, but when i have free time i like to play music or go for bike rides or make big fancy meals or watch movies. things i'd like to do more of: dancing, day or weekend trips, learning to do stuff like sail or fly. i don't go in for regular nightlife usually but i'm not opposed to it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really dislike being in crowded places. I make exceptions all the time, but I'd take being in the woods over a nightclub any day.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex