Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tinier-martian

43 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:05am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
wanna get a glimpse how i live my life? check out this video first. it's a summary of all the highlights of my life in a year.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c9zsxr4c0Cc

having lived in 2 other cities (one was a british colony and the other was a german colony) on the other side of the pacific ocean, i moved to seattle which is my home for the past decade.

i enjoy experiencing different cultures through people, language, music, architecture and art; traveling to unfamilar corners of the world (heard of Socotra Island?); trying everything at least once (e.g. Burning Man); capturing the beauty of the surrounding through my lens and sketch books; learning from people who are creative, imaginative and adventurous.

being close to the nature, water, mountains and all living things rejuvenates me. whenever possible, i strive to live locally and sustainably and make the world a better place; make things with my hands; learn new things every day; and share little moments with friends.

eventually I want to find the right person to share all the experiences that life has to offer - including raising a family of our own.
What I’m doing with my life
i'm a design professional. i like to create things and always have several projects going on in my minds.

when i get frustrated with my work, i dream about becoming an architectural photographer which combines my three great passion: architecture, photography and travel.
I’m really good at
knowing a little bit of everything. and i'm always able to look at things from different angles and thinking out of the box. if you ask my friends, they would say i'm really good at keeping in touch and taking awesome pictures.
The first things people usually notice about me
that i look so much younger than my actual age. and i only have one dimple.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i read almost everything. my favorite book is the Little Prince and my favorite writer is Haruki Murakami (just finished his latest novel 1Q84 which is a fine read).

i like movies with subtitles. some of my all time favorites include Man on Wire (just met Philippe Petit in person!), the Decalogue, the Big Blue and Taste of Cherry. once i watched all ten episodes of the Decalogue in a special viewing from 9am to 9pm!

i have a very eclectic taste in music. currently i'm listening to Wild Beasts, Macklemore, Kylie Minogue, Bon Iver, Rhye, Alt-J, Oliver Tank and everything british. i enjoy live music and have been to both Sasquatch and Coachella.

my favorite food is Japanese (Maneki!). and i'm pretty adventurous when it comes to food (imagine mole stew).
The six things I could never do without
1. family (my friends are part of it)
2. my camera (i take way too many pics than i should have)
3. books (i have a huge library, yes, huge)
4. 80s music (have you heard of Deacon Blue?)
5. steamed fish (i like eel but i'm not allowed to admit that)
6. curiosity (that goes hand-in-hand with my absent-mindedness)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how lucky i am to have all these great experiences and truly amazing people in my life. recently i spent a lot of time pondering about my next move in career and a coming journey to South America that i have been planning for years!
On a typical Friday night I am
at home cooking for my friends or hanging out in a restaurant or bookstore in my neighborhood. i have recently picked up running and finished my first Ragnar race so you would likely find me running in the neighborhood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that i crashed a car onto Burke Gilman trail.
it's a looooooong story.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are passionate about your life and would like to share it or you want to:
1. know the proper way of eating chicken feet;
2. go to see a performer that none of your friends is interested in;
3. tour the seven architectural wonders of Seattle.
4. just wanna say hi