Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tinimauer

38 F Sturtevant, WI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a loving person whom is not selfish. I love my family very much, because if you don't have family or a person to share your life with, you don't have much. I am looking for a special companion to share my life with; someone who is outgoing, fun loving, trustworthy, whom has the same interests, faith, and can make me laugh. I enjoy my alone time, but prefer to always be around people. I enjoy good conversation with friends, family, and that someone special. I work hard, so I play hard. I have taken alot of risks in my professional life to get where I am, and they have turned out well. I love summer and don't care for winter. My hobbies include boating, waterskiing and motorcycle ridding. I also love to relax in the sun and get a tan. I enjoy hanging out with familly and friends and just a chill night at home, rather than going out. I would like to get married and have childern someday. I am a Catholic who believes in my faith and attends mass on a regular basis, but I do not believe in all the Churches teachings. I am also a very natural person, whom is a little bit of a "tom boy". Prefer not to date guys with children.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying focused and on track. I am a well rounded professional with a very established life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing, cleaning and can work hard to get where and what I in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedies and country music are my favorite, but like all kinds. My favorite food are home cooked meals, but like going out to eat too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, health, love, water, laughter, and money (no one can live without it, as much as we would love too)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week and time of year...Winter and been a long week, just chill at home or been a decent week sometimes go out with friends. Summer time enjoy "cocktail Friday with my family having a home cooked meal with my parents, sister, bro-in-law, twin niece and nephew and sometime aunts and uncles.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am kind of a "tom boy"