Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tinker78

35 F West Mifflin, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Nikki. I am married, It'll be 11 years in Oct......I'm a pretty laid back girl....Sweet, honest, gentle.....but dont get me wrong I'll throw down if need be!! :-p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not a whole lot actually, just workin my butt off just to pay the bills. Seems like thats all I do anymore.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
No comment :-p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would have to be my eyes or my hair.....the more perverted ones would probably notice the tongue ring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Got a Kindle for christmas so I've been reading alot lately. Right now im reading "The six wives of Henry VIII" He was a very interesting man. I like to read true crime, anything about abnormal psychology. Im strangely fascinated by serial killers. :) I listen to EVERYTHING, my Ipod goes from Korn to Phantom of the Opera. Movies.....Ive seen a good bit and I have way too many favorites. I'd have to say Phantom of the opera, Braveheart, Man on fire, Office space, Avatar, and Transformers are high on the list. Tv shows, Im absolutely addicted to the Tudors, I watch alot of reality crap like american idol, pawn stars, mythbusters, stuff like that.
Food: I love chinese, Italian and bar food.......Fav restaurants are Saga, Johnny Carinos, and Chili's. I love a good steak too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone
family
friends
hygiene items
Totinos Pizza rolls (combination)
and my cat Myron
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My grandmother......she was like a second mother to me and was taken very suddenly 5 years ago.....they say the pain heals over time but I havent noticed.....still hurts just as bad as it did then.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my couch. Im po white folk......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im semi addicted to porn and carmel frappes from mcds. And Just because I freely admit to liking porn, ALOT, does not mean that I'm looking to chat about sex 24/7! Just throwin that out there.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can have a decent conversation and have a personality. I dont respond well to major perverts even tho I'm a huge flirt myself. Sense of humor is a must.