Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tinkerbell5746

27 F Clarksville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music. I grew up around it and I have sang and written songs since I can remember. I do enjoy playing sports like soccer and tennis. Wish I had more time for them though. I am in college for Marketing and Finance and I am very dedicated to getting my degree. Any thing else just ask. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to college and hoping to go to law school someday. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile. lol. I am also good at getting songs stuck in your head. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, hair, and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. Have a lot of favorite books but right now my favorite series is the House of Night. Movies is a hobby of mine. My favorite movie is The Wizard of Oz. I listen to every genre of music. If I think it's good, I'll listen to it. Food? My favorite things are peanut butter, black olives, and cheese. Too bad they don't go well together. lol In all seriousness, I like Italian food, Mexican food, and Southern food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone, laptop, my best friend, hairbrush, toothbrush, and journal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I hope to be doing things that will help other people, especially children. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am working. lol. When I am off, you can catch me with my besties at the movies or anything that makes us laugh a lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love animals, children, movies, laughing, being sarcastic, and being a nice person to just about anyone you meet.