Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tinkerbellbabi18

21 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tonia I'm 20 years old. I work at king supers at the service desk. I poke smot and drink every here and then. I love tattoos I have 7 of my own and started my back piece that is all for my grandpa. Hope to finish it in the next 3 months. I'm a honest person and I'm real. I have a lot planned for my life and Noone will hold me back from accomplishing the goals I have set. I can't wait to move back to Alaska which will be in 3 years. I'm on a year celibacy which is my new years resolution. I'm also getting my ged and starting school right after to be a dental hygienist. Talk to me let's have some fun n party together and hang out:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at king soopers as a service desk person:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lets see im really good at being funny. I love seeing people laugh and smile. Im good with listening to peoples problems and there to b a sholder to lean on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I must say its probably how loud of a person I am. I am a loud and happy person:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.phone
2.God
3.guys n girls
4.music
5.family
6.love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and how I'm going to get through everything. I have so much planned for my future I just wish it was all done
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My typical Friday night consists of work the gym and going home to play video games