Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tinkerer05

43 M Dublin, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I consider myself quite open-minded. Family is very important to me. I try to live a balanced life of work and play. I love the outdoors and enjoy working out, going on hikes, going on bike rides, and just being out and about.

I have many interests ranging from cars and motorcycles to the environment and alternative energy. I try to learn something new everyday. I'm a tinkerer and explorer and can strike up a conversion about just any topic. I'm friendly, so say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
Working in IT to pay the bills. Having fun, enjoying life and raising my kid to be a responsible little guy.
I’m really good at
Fixing things! Or figuring out how to fix things. And being a great dad!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly and approachable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I currently read mostly magazines and news articles. I used to read sci-fi and fantasy books such as The Lord of the Rings and novels by Piers Anthony. As for movies, I love sci-fi, comedy, and action flicks like Star Trek, Indian Jones, Star Wars, superhero type movies, etc. I like all types of music including some country! And as for food, I'll try anything tasty. I can also cook and I do a lot of experimenting when I cook.
The six things I could never do without
my kid, family and friends, my motorcycles, good food, the sun, the great outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to cut more of my expenses. Use less energy. What's for dinner tonight. Time travel. The vastness of the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing what I do every night — try to take over the world! That and hanging out at Chinese school with my kid during the school year.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you want to make a friend or just need someone to talk to!
I have no laundry list. Just be yourself.