Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tinnaaad

25 Plainville, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Name is Tina. Work as commercial support for customer care at GE intelligent platforms. Good times with friends, a good craft beer, my family, and my dog are really all I could need in this world. I laugh ... A lot. I smile .... A lot. And I'm actually a big goof once you get to know me. I'm independent and I like others that are. I love hiking, swimming , Zumba , lifting, reading, writing, and cooking! If you're a ball buster, I can bust them right back so be careful what you wish for fellas ;) haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Commercial support, going back to school hopefully by fall 2015 to finish my BA
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, it's a big passion of mine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and that I'm easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: It changes depending on what I'm reading.
Movies: Any kind of romance, comedy, action or horror
TV Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Greys Anatomy, Tru Blood, Mad Men, Suits, Shameless.. also anything on Food Network/Animal Planet/History Channel/HGTV
Music: I'm into just about everything..even country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog
My Health
My Family
My Friends
My Car
My Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing today. I'm trying this new thing where I don't stress out a lot about the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in with my dog or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep talk.. its very embarassing but extremely entertaining I hear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking to get to know a great, funny, loyal, smiley girl who likes to cook, be active, and love life as much as possible!

Oh and likes dogs... its a necessity considering I have one ! Shes amazing and does not bite.. I promise! =)