Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tinners

58 M Leicester, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, thanks for viewing my profile. Sent me a message to say hi, or IM me if I'm online, I don't bite - unless you ask me to:)

I don't really like to talk about myself but if you ask I'll probably tell you

Why am I on here? Well I started on here to do the quizzes so I am mainly looking for friends, friends with benefits (by that I mean the benefit of a horse I can ride), pen pals and anything else.

It seem odd to be looking on a dating site for friends but none of my real life friends are into horses, they don't own horses and know nothing about them so I am ideally looking to chat to people who know about horses or training especially using natural horsemanship and will, hopefully, once we get to know each other, take me riding - at least until I get my own horse.

I consider myself Tri-sexual as in I'll try anything once, more if I like it.

I work (not too) hard and I like to think I'm good at what I do.

I enjoy drinking beer - real (English) ale and wine especially red but not Shiraz.

I love horse riding although I don't ride much these days (one day I will get my own horse or horses) I also want to try carriage driving sometime soon. I'm also trying to find out more about natural horsemanship and iron free riding. If you can teach me please message me.

I don't normally think of myself as an Equestrian, more of a horse rider but let me leave you with this thought:-

Top Ten Reasons to date an Equestrian

1. We like it dirty.
2. We wear tight pants & tall boots
3. We like to be in control
4. We don't mind being bucked around
5. We like it rough.
6. We'll ride for hours
7. We know what to do with a big girth
8. We love using whips
9. We get off easily.
10. We like it on top

I also enjoy canoeing, kayaking and walking (rather than hiking) and being outdoors. I enjoy camping and can cook anything on an open fire.

I like to walk around barefoot and love the feel of the ground under my feet especially new mown grass.

I spent a month in Uganda in 2006 and love the country and the people, and will go back soon. I have also been to Sierra Leone (during the civil war) and would like to go back now things are more stable. I would also like to visit more of Africa and her countries. Perhaps one day, before I get too old I will emulate Ewan Macgregor's the long way down and drive (rather than Motorcycle) through a lot of countries.

I am cheerful, skilful, and lascivious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is quite stable. I enjoy the work I'm doing although I would like more time for things like walking my dogs, horse riding.

I am working towards getting my own horse - although I think I would actually like 2. I am currently investigating rehoming a couple of rescue horses from France so they don't go to the butcher but many are unhandled so I need to find out more about natural horsemanship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening:
Tell me anything you like - I'm very discreet and if necessary have a shoulder you can cry on.

Massages - I have warm hands and I am told I have a good touch.
Foot Massages - I give great foot massages (I'm told)

Lighting fires - I can also cook anything on an open fire - what we English call backwoods cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - All sorts of things especially anything by Terry Pratchett,
Movies - Old Hammer Horror,comedy, sci fi, fantasy.
Music - eclectic no real favourites.
Foods - I'll eat almost anything but I especially like a real (British) roast dinner, Chinese and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:-

Reading - I love reading and have eclectic tastes, books, magazines, newspapers or web articles - I don't care. And all sorts of books - from technical manuals to fantasy and anything in between.
Music - there's no particular genre - anything I can sing along to (badly) or that gets my feet tapping,
My razor - in Uganda I went for five days without shaving and hated it,
Dogs,
Horses

Grammar and spelling - I can't stand it when people use their instead of they're or there or vice versa or bare instead of bear
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex

horses or riding or riding bareback or barefeet/barefoot or or riding bareback with barefeet

natural horsemanship

I would love to go on a horse back safari in Africa. I'm sure that would give me a wild ride

Whether I'll ever have enough money to move to a warm(er) country where I can spend my days barefootand riding horses and my nights drinking wine and making love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with a glass (or two) of wine and chatting online
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find bare feet sexy, especially women's feet with painted toenails.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you just want to chat

If you have a horse I can borrow
If you can take me riding - but I need more practice before it gets too wild.
If you can teach me to play the piano

If you want to talk about sex or horses or horse riding or natural horsemanship or being barefoot or riding horses barefoot or bareback, or a wild ride or anything else

You can message me at any time on any subject - it makes the day go faster;)