Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tinpanman

23 M Miami, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a lot like Woody Allen, in that I have no business dating beautiful women.

I just moved back here from New York, which I infinitely prefer. If you feel the same way, we will probably get along.
What I’m doing with my life
I was living in Medellín for a while with plans to start medical school but decided to get an MFA in poetry instead so here I am.

I studied jazz guitar and poetry and songwriting, so I guess I'm what your mother might call a real catch.

I write songs in the style of the Great American Songbook with my retired music professor. We started a publishing company together. It's pretty rad.

I wish I were in a band. Start a band with me.
I’m really good at
Sitting perfectly still for long periods at a time. With a speed pourer, my accuracy at estimating imperial units averages a little above 99%. Mixing drinks. Drinking drinks. I can type 120 WPM.
The first things people usually notice about me
I change the way I look a lot. I think I'd make a great spy or actor or recluse.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I know I study poetry and I'm supposed to like all the rigorous and innovative stuff, but I really prefer light verse. Ogden Nash might be my favorite. Or Dorothy Parker.

I like movies with ridiculous trans-atlantic accents and absurdly unrealistic depictions of romance and gender roles. I'm also a sucker for Bill Murray.

I like TV that challenges my ability to suspend my disbelief. Also, Larry David.

I listen to jazz and traditional pop/standards. Also folk, avant-garde, I don't know, weird stuff. Anything from the 80s. The worse the better.

I can't cook but I thoroughly enjoy wines and beers and spirits.
The six things I could never do without
All I really need is a towel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My intellectual properties. Rhymes. Clichés. Flowers. The moon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sounding my barbaric yawp over the roofs of the world.

Usually by myself, though. From in front of my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear a pair of denim cutoffs in the shower.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
What I'm really looking for is someone to collaborate with. Be creative, destructive, clever, funny, intense, tragic, innovative, traditional, studied, stupid, anything. Just don't be tedious.

PLEASE stop messaging me just to ask for nudes. It's not going to happen. And no, I don't want to be in a foursome with you and your two girlfriends.