Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tinseljunk

23 F Flagstaff, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am currently living in Flagstaff. I do not go to NAU.

I identify as a queer person. I feel very gender fluid, but also embrace being a female bodied person.

I want to make friends! mainly with people who like to go out dancing. People who want to hang out at a coffee shop and talk for hours.

I keep myself busy playing music, reading, going to shows, and hanging out with really good friends.

I am actively working on unlearning a lot of very specific behaviors///working against heteronormativity, sexism, rape culture, racism, colonialism, ageism, classism...and I literally mean working on.

I am shy.

Rant #1: I dislike monogamy for the dynamics that it perpetuates. I love loving someone completely and committing to them completely but not having it boxed into a "relationship"status. I also don't know how this works yet, and am still trying to figure it out.

Rant #2:
I wish that OKcupid had more options for gender. its very limiting to just be m or f or only looking for m who likes f or f who likes m or f who likes f or m who likes m. it excludes so many possibly amazing interactions and friendships that could be had.
What I’m doing with my life
Making music!

Singing.
living in the snow.
I’m really good at
making friends.
Fixing bicycles.
Dancing for hours on end (in heels).
pretending.
Being able to wrestle with people twice my size.
being dramatic.
embracing my emotions.
having open dialogue.
The first things people usually notice about me
Normally my tattoos, or piercings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all(most) music. Especially if it is played by my friends.

I don't have a favorite genre that I read. I most often ask for recommendations from friends. I am currently reading the Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman, and the last book I read was a collection of essays titled Captive Genders.

I only watch TV very so often. I am a fan of netflix for watching 90's nickelodeon shows. I like most shows that most people like but I have not seen an episode of the walking dead yet.
My friends and I have recently watched the entire series of Friends, and I made it halfway through battlestar gallactica.
The six things I could never do without
singing.
keeping busy.
people.
a sense of humor.
someone to cuddle with.
some instrument or music to sing with/to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
institutions that I despise,
fond memories,
and
band names.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday: decompress
Saturday: sleep all day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm flakey.
and
If I don't like you I will ignore you. completely.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
I just moved to Flagstaff and would like to meet new friends!

Message me if you like dancing, drinking coffee and talking, playing music!!, or if we already know each other but don't hang out a lot.

Do not message me and call me hot, or sexy. I avoid people like you everyday, and will continue to on here.
K Thx!