Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tinybooboo86

28 F Orland Park, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
High school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm extremely laid back.... I live on my own, have two dogs and I love to travel. I don't take life too seriously, I love to laugh and have fun being goofy. I play guitar and piano often but just for fun. I was in a few bands but it is hard to find the time. I like to go to museums and concerts, and I'm a huge bears fan. Football is one of my favorite sports. I also like baseball basketball and hockey though. I'm a pretty big video game nerd to. Anything from NES to xbox. I love fishing and camping, anything outdoors.

Also, to cut to the Chase... I'm old fashioned.... if your interested I usually expect you to make the first move. I like someone who knows what they want and when they want it. I like them to be forward.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now I'm just working, traveling when I have the time, I usually take 2-3 vacations a year. Hanging out with friends and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at holding a decent conversation, making people laugh, being weird, enjoying the little things in life. I'm honest and true. And I'm great at being the exact opposite of every girl you have ever met.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and smile people usually notice first about me, and I've been told my laugh is contagious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are crank by Ellen Hopkins, Speak by Laurie hale Anderson, A long way down by Nick Hornby, Tweak by Nic sheff and Just listen by Sarah Dessen.

Some of my fav movies are easy a, zombieland, forgetting Sarah marshal, 21 jump street, tommy boy, black sheep, donnie darko, requiem for a dream, tangled, goodfellas, and dazed and confused.

Shows- Sons of Anarchy, that 70's show, seinfeld, family guy, rules of engagement, king of queens, Americas funniest home videos.

Music- anberlin, jimmy eat world, silversun pickups, cartel, five finger death punch, devildriver, mayday parade, Taylor swift, tom petty, led zeppelin, lee brice, Carrie underwood, old slipknot, mudvayne, motion city soundtrack, taking back Sunday, Coheed and cambria, finch, rhcp, of monsters and men, Paramore, flyleaf, sublime, Joe Walsh, john melloncamp, the list goes on....

Fav food is stuffed chicken, pizza, or any kind of sea food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good friends/family
2. My dogs
3. My guitar/music
4. Books
5. Nature
6. Laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about anything and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either at home with friends over, staying in watching a movie, out at my usual bar or a friends house... the possibilities are endless!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly like watching here comes honey boo boo.... ugh I know I know....
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if your seriously wanting to get to know me, want to make a new friend or a simple chat. If you enjoy the little things in life, are laid back, enjoy making a lady laugh and like having fun. :)