Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Highland, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 8
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Seeing Someone
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Agnosticism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will not accept ANY first messages of a sexual nature and please actually read my profile. The name's Cat, I'm gender fluid and I love everything music and am always willing to listen to anything new. I'm an artist and I'm proud of it. My sexuality is complicated but basically I love people for who they are not what's in their pants. I'm on tumblr all the time and I love love love Homestuck.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in school right now going for my degree in social work
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friendly caring person, I'm also good at listening to other people and giving pretty good advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright red hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Harry Potter and every thing to do with it, books, movies ect... I also really enjoy the Hunger Games and am very excited for the new movies to come out.
As for television, I really like Law and Order: SVU as well as Bones and NCIS.
I listen to all types of music and I am always willing to give something a listen.
I love the art of film making so I like all types of movies and it's rather hard for me to choose a favorite but the genre i like the most right now is probably Crime.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
to be honest Videogames
and a comfy warm bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing and what books I'm going to read next as well as what I'm going to draw or photograph next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I get cozy on my couch and watch movies or play games and drink tea of course I play with my cats too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a strange love of ugly sweaters vit I'm gonna say one more and that is that if I I get super mad I listen to Christmas music to calm me down
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you love music, cats or any type of literature (web based or otherwise) or If you have any awesome cat based puns you'd like to share