Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 M Milpitas, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and has cats
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
[insert funny and witty dialog that will win over the ladies here]

Recent bay area transplant. Got my dream job and living the life. If only my dream job payed my dream wage...

I work in non-profits specifically animal welfare, it is the job of a lifetime and I love every minute of it.

I live for new adventures and travel which naturally mixes with my photography. I am always looking for new places and people to meet. I live for a good story, especially if I can document it with my camera.

Also I am a card carrying member of the California Academy of Sciences and am very proud of that fact.

My best friends describe me as: compassionate and thoughtful, fun, a good friend, caring, loving, passionate, stubborn when I believe in something that means a lot to me, and loyal. I am fun and outgoing.

You could say I am a nerd of life.

I try to get out and explore or visit friends whenever I can, I have made some lifestyle changes to try and become a healthier me, staying at home is not good for that!

I like sharing experiences with others. I like mini-golf and laser tag and board games. I'm always down to get a tea or chai. I can eat sushi or phö anytime.
What I’m doing with my life
A huge chunk of my day to day is devoted to work, I love my job and everything about it. When I am not doing that I am attempting to learn new recipes to cook (currently teaching myself how to cook Indian Food) or hopping in my car and finding something new to photograph.
I’m really good at
Finding creative solutions to problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very tall and also have a huge smile and a generally happy person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: The West Wing, Mr. Selfridge, HIMYM, MOFY, Community, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock

Anything Neil Gaiman, Gone Girl, Monuments Men, Les Miserables, Don Quioxte, Count of Monte Cristo, Atlas Shrugged, Trashy Summer Novels, 1792, The Life of Benjamin Franklin, Harry Potter, John Carter Series, Hunger Games Trilogy

I have really been getting into a lot of different movies lately. I am a sucker for Pixar/animated movies. I like good movies genre and age of the movie does not matter.

I have a fairly eclectic taste in music. This would have to be something that is discussed in person, because I would type a book out on it.

Thai, Chinese, Indian, Pizza
The six things I could never do without
My dog Carmen
Family & Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about a lot of things, it changes from day to day. It usually revolves around helping animals, photography, my dog and where to go next for an adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting out and doing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am in a constant state of self discovery.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Anyone that likes to laugh and does not let life get them down.

Someone who is not closed minded and is overall a nice person.

Someone seeking adventure

Someone who likes photography

You know of secret locations that no one else knows that are amazing places.