Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tinypunx

22 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:15pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Vegan, atheist/anti-theist, anarchist, genderqueer (but femme of center), queer, introvert, Gryffindor. I really, really love good food and good books. I'm in an open LTR with days_of_rage, but pretty much just looking for platonic lady/non-binary friends at the moment. For pronouns, "they" is probably more accurate, but I'm fine with "she," too.

I'm also bipolar. This causes me to occasionally fall off the face of the earth/internet/social sphere, for which I apologize in advance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Student at PSU, studying philosophy, creative writing, Spanish, and book publishing. Trying to unlearn oppressive bullshit. Trying to learn about edible and medicinal plants and transformative justice. Learning to meet people where they're at. Subverting. Reading. Making awesome yums. Also learning a ton about psychiatry, psychology, and neurology, because it's immediately relevant and necessary to my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating, making lists, giving critiques, staying home a lot, cooking, writing, creative crap, and spacial organization.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty small.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Vegan mezza plates, avocado inari, bubble tea, tofu potpies, pb&j, deepdish pizza, orange cream shakes, tofluffalo wings, burritos, massaged kale salads w/ raisins, pancakes, tofurkey sandwiches, sweet potato fries...

I love books, and have happily given up on having good taste. I like dystopian stuff, subversive stuff, childish stuff, some fun YA drivel, actual literature... I can hold strong critiques of even my favorites, which is sometimes a bummer, but up to a point, I can certainly enjoy something while acknowledging the areas in which it's problematic (assuming that doesn't take up the bulk of the story!). In general, I'm way more stoked on fiction than non-fiction, but I've read plenty of each.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't know about "could never do without," but I really enjoy foods, loves, books, sleeps, and snuggles... and I do need my meds. Not want. Need. I don't even like them, and you can still pry them from my cold dead hands. For those keeping score:
Oxcarbazepine 600mg
Trazodone 50mg
Alprazolam 0.5mg (prn)
Risperidone 0.25mg (prn)
Pretty much partying hard over here, side effects and all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ecological collapse, the incomprehensible quantity of horrific things happening at all times, mental health stuff, and food. Also, consent, gender, and systematic oppression.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully writing, maybe getting sushi, probably at home snuggling with my puppy and/or partner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a very private person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a rad vegan awesomesauce.
You're stoked about something you read in my profile.

You want to talk about...
-mental health
-meds
-science
-ethics
-books
-anything Harry Potter-related
-writing/editing
-eating amazing vegan food

You're nice and stuff. :)