Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tinyrobot5

30 M Bradley Beach, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh hello there. So i guess this is the spot where I am suppose to sell myself to you. Well too bad. I am a human being dammit, not a piece of meat. I will not be your dancing monkey! Unless you have quarters, do you have quarters...........? Not the point. Really I'm a big kid at heart and have an old soul. I'm a fun loving ball buster who rarely sleeps and tries to live life to its fullest.

Quick take aways for myself:
I hate radio DJs, mouth breathers and cold toilet seats.
I love fresh new bed sheets at night, dyson airblade hand dryers, drive in movie theaters, and the smell of lemon wet naps.
What I’m doing with my life
Officially finished with my bachelors degree! WEEE! Working and going to school full time for the past couple of years has beat up my tiny body. I will be doing the typical thing of working in the service industry in Asbury Park while I search for an Art teaching career (feel free to hook a brotha up with a job) someplace in jersey.
I have a number of pretty non traditional tattoos with plans to get a bunch more (Bonus points if you have tattoos, dyed hair and/or piercings). When time permits I love to see stand up comedy, make artwork, comb my beard hair, travel, and go to trivia night with friends. Team Kitten Mittens!

Instagram: TinyRobots5
I’m really good at
making people laugh, being sarcastic, screaming at Packer's games, mario kart, making mini sculptures, and random movie quotes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I just like to smile, smiling's my favorite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Art books/ comics.

Movies: I'm a bit of a movie buff and love all genres but i'll go with just a select few: The Avengers, Stand by Me, BTF trilogy, Jurassic Park, Anchorman, Fired Up, Disney/Pixar movies, Bourne trilogy, Trick 'R Treat, 9, and The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.

Shows: I don't keep up with many current tv shows but i love me some venture brothers, the office, rocko's modern life, arrested development, futurama, the league, party down, the simpsons , the daily show, colbert report, tosh.o, 90's nick toons and other shows of such nature.

Music: I am all over the board with this one. Big D, Less Than Jake, Reel Big Fish, Can't Stop Won't Stop, Kayne West, Ludicrous, Munford and Sons, Eric Clapton, Brand New, Saves The Day, Florida Georgia Line, Girl Talk, and 90s music.

Food: Pizza! Mostly Italian but i love to eat anything I can get my hands on. Minus seafood of course.
The six things I could never do without
football
art
pizza
movies
laughing/humor
hats and shorts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, relationships, and robots
On a typical Friday night I am
same thing we do every night Pinky. Try to take over the world!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My guilty pleasure is the entire Step Up series. I thank you not to judge. I also have a pet Turtle.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Seeking someone who can hold a good conversation that shows that you know something besides how to get trashed or high all the time, a non stuck up girl with a good warped sense of humor, not a super shy girl, and knows what she wants without games. Looking for that person who wants to travel the world but cuddle up and watch a movie too.