Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tinytee6

27 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:05pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Love lit a fire in my chest, and anything that wasn't love left..." -Rumi. I love quotes. I'll be changing the quote on my profile from time to time.

So I'm the sometimes quiet sometimes not book-reading, coffee drinking, poly, shift-working type who enjoys everything from skydiving to hitting the town to watching movies at home. As long as it's good company, I'm in!

I keep thinking I could add more to this but really, that's me in a nutshell.

Oh! I like peaches more than nectarines and I'm really not a big fan of carrots...
What I’m doing with my life
Going back to school for all the health care related things

Enjoying the laid back nature of my current job.

Attempting to fill more of my time with family and friends.

Trying new activities, hobbies, experiences, what have you. And I'm always looking for people to join me!

Drinking all the coffee. ALL of it. It's mine. You can have some, maybe...
I’m really good at
Internet research for fun. Budgeting. Sleeping. Working. Getting shit done. Meetings. Public speaking. Passionately defending the labour rights of the common worker. Looking adorable while kissing my bunny. Kissing in general. Being a loudmouth and a smart ass. Giving massages.

I'm really bad at: having an indoor voice, surviving without naps, not touching animals when they're in front of me, drinking tea, eating spicy food...

2014 Update: I am finally (for fuck's sake) getting into tea. Slowly but surely...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I think this is great conversational material for hang outs so let's keep this blank for now ;)
The six things I could never do without
animals
socks
books
a comfortable bed
possibilities
my iPhone (I know, but seriously)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I could afford either, whether I'd get my helicopter or airplane pilot's licence.

What a cross-country road trip would look like; where I'd stop, what I'd see, etc.

What Thought Catalog articles I'll bookmark today.

Where I'd move to if I left Toronto (I'm starting to accumulate some ideas)

When I'll start playing hockey again.

How to cook. Seriously, I need to learn. Foodgawker is helping with this.

If we're doing it right. Y'know...life and all that.

Rearranging the letters on people's licence plates to form words while sitting in traffic.

Why I uses ellipses so much...

What's next.
On a typical Friday night I am
working, probably. shift work and all that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of whales. No but seriously, I am...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want someone to hang out with who's up for whatever, from coffee to museums to chilling at the beach. Take your pick!

You're cool with the fact that I'm poly and you like the idea of people connecting in whatever way feels natural. This includes casual make-outs, flirty fun, consensual sexy times, friends who cuddle, dating, relationships, etc.

You'd be interested in talking about radical vulnerability, self-acceptance, accountability, and how we can make this fucked up thing called life a little easier by learning to build on/with/from/to one another.

You are interested in attempting the following with me in Toronto: rock climbing, scuba diving, rowing, canoeing, camping, horseback riding, the symphony, a pottery class, a trip to the gun range, a cooking class, or going to a Marlies or Toronto Rock game with me. Or anything else that strikes your fancy, I'd love to hear ideas :)

You want to show me a place in Toronto with really fresh seafood because I need to get on board with the seafood thing but fresh is the only way I can do it...

You can't for the life of you figure out why I'm scared of whales and you NEED TO KNOW.